Command and Conquer- The Ultimate Collection launch trailer

17 freaking games.

Posted By | On 03rd, Oct. 2012 Under Video News

Command and Conquer: The Ultimate Collection is now out for all PCs, EA has announced, and a launch trailer has also been released. You can have a look above.

The collection compiles 17 games, 20 music soundtracks, lots of exclusive artwork and early access to the upcoming new installment in the Command and Conquer franchise. Among the games included in the collection are Red Alert, Generals and Tiberium Saga.

Experience the game that started it all by entering a gritty, high-tech world and taking advantage of electronic intelligence and covert surveillance to determine who reigns supreme. Join either the forces of the Global Defense Initiative (GDI) or the Brotherhood of Nod to take control of the new world order.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.