DanceDanceRevolution 2 Hits Retail

Posted By | On 12th, Oct. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Konami Digital announced DanceDanceRevolution II, is now available for the Nintendo Wii.

The song list includes:

• “More Than Alive” / The Ready Set
• “Somebody To Love” / Justin Bieber
• “Whip My Hair” / Willow
• “Just The Way You Are” / Bruno Mars
• “Nothin’ On You (feat. Bruno Mars)” / B.o.B.
• “Only Girl (In The World)” / Rihanna
• “This Time I Know It’s For Real” / Donna Summer
• “Baby ft. Ludacris” / Justin Bieber
• “Just A Dream” / Nelly
• “Beautiful Monster” / Ne-Yo
• “Can’t Be Tamed” / Miley Cyrus
• “Don’t You Want Me” / The Human League
• “Spice up your life” / Spice Girls
• “Candy Girl” / New Edition
• “A Year Without Rain” / Selena Gomez & The Scene
• “Don’t Go” / Yaz
• “Rocket” / Goldfrapp
• “Strip Me” / Natasha Bedingfield
• “IN MY HEAD” / Jason Derülo
• “Still unbreakable” / Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice
• “SAY A PRAYER” / Des-ROW with Maxi Priest

By entering your weight, the classic Workout Mode lets dancers track their fitness progress and estimates the number of calories being burned. For a fast-paced calorie burning workout, hop on the mat and dance to the numerous full length tracks including brand new collaboration tracks that have never been featured on DanceDanceRevolution!

DanceDanceRevolution II is also loaded with all new dance characters and is compatible with Miis so dancers can capture a likeness of themselves or the dance partners.

“We are very excited for the release of DanceDanceRevolution II,” said Shinji Hirano, President of Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. “With more songs and playable features than ever before, we know fans all around the world will continue to enjoy this popular game.”

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.