F1 2012: Screenshots all fuelled up and ready

Check out these screenshots from F1 2012 .

Posted By | On 18th, Sep. 2012 Under Screenshots | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Check out these screenshots from F1 2012 .

About F1 2012 :

Game Overview:

F1 2012’s Champions Mode will challenge players to take on each of the six champions in turn, starting with Kimi Räikkönen, followed by Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button, Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso and then Michael Schumacher. Each champion has his own race scenario where the player must beat that driver in order to unlock the next challenge.

Publisher : Codemasters

Developer : Codemasters

Platforms : PC, PS3 and X360

Release Date : 21/09/2012

Stay tuned to Gamingbolt.com for more news and updates.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.