Just Dance 2015 Gets A Track List Update

Sing until your heart’s content with this latest track listing.

Posted By | On 13th, Aug. 2014 Under News | Follow This Author @@Martintoney2012

just dance 2015

Ubisoft’s massively popular dancing party game, Just Dance 2015 recieved an updated track list today.

The title which eschews the use of things like plastic microphones in its latest iteration sees the worlds most popular dance game make use of connected screens and smartphones as the primary player input this time.

The updated track listing announced at Gamescom 2014 includes the following songs:

  • “4x4” by Miley Cyrus
  • “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
  • “Bailando” by Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & gente de Zona
  • “Best Song Ever” by One Direction
  • “Built for This” by Becky G
  • “Love Is All” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Macarena” by The Girly Team
  • “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” by Dead or Alive

Whether or not you like those songs is up to personal taste of course, you can always wait and see what comes along in the inevitable DLC packs.Just Dance 2015 will be launching this October 24th in the UK, October 21st in the United States and October 23rd in Euopre, Middle Eastern countries and Asia.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.