Konami Announces Partial Song List For Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 3

Posted By | On 19th, Oct. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Konami and Twentieth Century Fox Ctoday announced the partial song list for the upcoming Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 3, adding that the game will be available for Nintendo Wii and Xbox360 on Nov. 22, 2011.

The partial song list includes the following chart-topping tunes from GLEE Season 2:

• Billionaire
• Born This Way
• Firework
• Just The Way You Are (Amazing)
• Last Christmas
• Loser Like Me
• Lucky
• Marry You
• River Deep/Mountain High
• The Time Warp
• Toxic

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.