LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Walkthrough With Ending

Complete LEGO Marvel’s The Avengers with the help of this video walkthrough.

Posted By | On 30th, Jan. 2016 Under Walkthrough

avengers 1

It’s not too easy to get stuck in LEGO games, but Marvel’s The Avengers is one of the harder ones out there, if only because of its scope. But don’t worry, we have you covered with this complete walkthrough along with the ending of the game. There are 15 chapters in Marvel’s The Avengers and you can find the complete video walkthrough below.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers is now available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PC, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation Vita, Wii U and 3DS. The game is published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and developed by TT Fusion and TT Games. Let us know if you have any questions in the comments section below. For video game guides, tips and wikis, check out our gaming portal here.

Level 1: Struck Off the List
Level 2: A Loki Entrance
Level 3: Rail Hydra
Level 4: Shakespeare in the Park
Level 5: Helicarrier Havoc
Level 6: Avengers Assemble
Level 7: Earth’s Mightiest
Level 8: Lack of Insight
Level 9: Ready A.I.M. Fire
Level 10: Lost in the Aether
Level 11: No Strings On Me
Level 12: Anger Management
Level 13: Korea Prospects
Level 14: Rise of Ultron
Level 15: Ultron Undone

And they can each take a fair bit to get through. If you are ever stuck in the game, however, the video below should help you find your way through whatever it is that is currently impeding your progress.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.