LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ New Trailer Shows Off Six New Adventures Not In The Movie

Sadly, no new adventures following R2-D2.

Posted By | On 04th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

lego star wars the force awakens

When LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens finally launches on June 28, it will recreate not only the entire story of last year’s biggest hit in glorious, blocky LEGO form, but also include six brand new adventures that have so far not been covered in any Star Wars media, providing more of a story for Star Wars fans to consume.

These six new adventures were shown off as part of the new trailer for the game that was released today in honor of May the Fourth- Star Wars day. These adventures are:

  • Rathtar Hunting – Follows Han Solo and Chewbacca’s voyage to capture the ravenous Rathtars.
  • Lor San Tekka’s Return – Uncovers secrets behind Lor San Tekka’s journey to the Jakku Village.
  • Poe to the Rescue – Details Poe Dameron’s daring rescue mission to save Admiral Ackbar.
  • Crimson Corsair – Explores how the notorious Outer Rim pirate, the Crimson Corsair, foiled the plans of the First Order.
  • Trouble Over Taul – Follows the events leading up C-3PO’s acquisition of his new red arm.
  • Ottegan Assault – Reveals a puzzle piece to how the Resistance and the First Order find Lor San Tekka on Jakku.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens will launch on PS3, PS4, PS Vita, Nintendo 3DS, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.