Lego The Hobbit (Video Game) Video Walkthrough in HD | Game Guide

A complete video walkthrough for Lego The Hobbit.

Posted By | On 17th, Apr. 2014 Under Walkthrough | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Complete Lego The Hobbit with the help of this HD video walkthrough and game guide.

Game Overview:

LEGO The Hobbit is based on the first two films of The Hobbit Trilogy, The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey and The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug featuring key locations from the game such as Dale, Erebor, Bag End and High Pass over the Misty Mountains. The game features 16 levels and has over 90 characters.

Lego The Hobbit  is developed by TT Games and published by Warner Brothers Interactive Entertainment. The game is now available for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PC, Wii U, 3DS and DS.

LEGO The Hobbit

Check out the video walkthrough of Lego The Hobbit below and let us know if you have any questions in the comments section below.

For video game guides, tips and wikis, check out our gaming portal here.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.