Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection Official Trailer

Get ready for the ultimate Metal Gear Solid journey

Posted By | On 27th, Jun. 2013 Under Article, Video News | Follow This Author @Rengarious

Konami has released a brand new official trailer for the upcoming release of Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection.

The Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection includes all of the main entry Metal Gear Solid titles starting from Metal Gear Solid, Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater, Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots Trophy Edition, Metal Gear Solid 2: HD Edition, Metal Gear Solid 3: HD Edition and Metal Gear Solid: Peacewalker.

This package also includes a hundred page art-book that spans across all of the Metal Gear Solid games along with two digital novels with HD enhancements and even Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions via voucher.

If you’re a huge Metal Gear Solid fan then this is a dream come true, this is an amazing package that has everything a true fan would want. Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection will be available on July 9th exclusively for the PlayStation 3.

Let us know if you’ll be picking up Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection on July 9th in the comment below.

Check back on GamingBolt  for more news and updates.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.