New Game Plus Expo Promises “Exciting” Announcements, Surprises, and More

Publishers such as Koei-Tecmo, Atlus, Sega, and more will have updates to share.

Posted By | On 17th, Jun. 2020

new game + expo

E3 may have been cancelled this year, but plenty of other shows have emerged to take its place and make sure that summer doesn’t go by without any major announcements. Many of these shows and events are still to come, and one of those is the New Game Plus Expo, scheduled by a collective of Japanese publishers and developers to share new updates and announcements for their games.

The expo recently shared a teaser trailer for what’s in store, and it’s promising quite a bit. With over a dozen companies involved with the show, New Game Plus Expo is promising upcoming releases, “exciting announcements” and “plenty of surprises”. The likes of Koei-Tecmo, Sega, Atlus, WayForward, Arc System Works, NIS America, SNK, Spike Chunsoft, and more will be at the expo to share news on their games.

The New Game Plus Expo is scheduled for Tuesday, June 23, at 8 AM PDT / 10 AM CDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST. Stay tuned to GamingBolt for all the updates and announcements from the show.


Tagged With:

Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection Gameplay Trailer Showcases Updated Visuals

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection Gameplay Trailer Showcases Updated Visuals

Life Is Strange: Remastered Collection's first gameplay trailer showcases updated environments and facial text...

Blizzard Entertainment is Developing a New AAA Survival Game for PC and Consoles

Blizzard Entertainment is Developing a New AAA Survival Game for PC and Consoles

Blizzard is currently staffing up for this new project, with a number of open positions being available across...

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection Trailer Showcases Cutscene Improvements

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection Trailer Showcases Cutscene Improvements

Updated visuals for characters and environments along with full facial motion-capture are on display in Deck N...

Overwatch – Year of the Tiger Event is Live

Overwatch – Year of the Tiger Event is Live

Two new Legendary skins and emotes along with a new highlight intro are available until February 15th along wi...

EA Won’t Make Any More Star Wars Games After Respawn Entertainment’s Upcoming Titles – Rumour

EA Won’t Make Any More Star Wars Games After Respawn Entertainment’s Upcoming Titles – Rumour

A new report quashes hopes of a Star Wars Battlefront 3, and states that EA will be focusing on its own IP onc...

Call of Duty: Warzone 2 is in Development – Rumour

Call of Duty: Warzone 2 is in Development – Rumour

A full-fledged sequel to the free-to-play battle royale shooter is allegedly in the works, and will release fo...