Pokemon Sword and Shield Revealing New Pokemon Soon

Everything thinks its a Farfetch’d evolution, which means it’s probably not.

Posted By | On 17th, Sep. 2019 Under News


pokemon sword and shield

Developers Game Freak have been unveiling new Pokemon and gameplay features for the upcoming Pokemon Sword and Shield pretty frequently, and they don’t seem to be slowing down even as we approach the game’s launch. Soon, they’ll be revealing something else- another new Pokemon.

A mysterious page for a new Pokemon appeared on the official Pokemon site not too long ago, showing a glitched and pixelated image that was designed to hide the identity of the Pokemon. Nothing other than its type and ability are mentioned, while the partially readable Pokedex entry also suggests that it might be an evolution of an older Pokemon. Speculation has been rampant over the past couple of days, with many suggesting that it could be an evolved form of the Gen 1 Pokemon Farfetch’d.

We won’t have to wait long to find out what it is though. mThe official Pokemon page recently took to Twitter to confirm that the reveal will come soon, with Serebii stating that the reveal is said to happen on September 18th at 22:00 JST, which is September 19th 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT.

In recent news, it seems Pokemon Sword and Shield will be the first games in the series to feature auto-saves. Read more on that through here. Pokemon Sword and Shield are out exclusively for the Switch on November 15.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.