E3 2011: Sega’s E3 2011 Lineup Revealed

Posted By | On 03rd, Jun. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Its really getting hot here at Gamingbolt.com with one E3 announcement coming after another. Now we have Sega annoucing their line up for E3 2011.

Check out the full list below:

  • Aliens: Colonial Marines
  • Binary Domain
  • Captain America
  • Guardian Heroes
  • House of the Dead: OVERKILL
  • Mario & Sonic at the London 2012 Olympic Games
  • Renegade Ops
  • Rise of Nightmares
  • SEGA Rally Online Arcade
  • Shinobi
  • Sonic Generations

We must say we are quite impressed with what Sega is offering at this year’s E3. Stay tuned for more news and updates.

Tagged With: , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.