Shadows of the Damned OST Now Available

Posted By | On 02nd, Sep. 2011 Under News

Composer Akira Yamaoka and Grasshopper Manufacture have  announced the release of the Original Soundtrack of Shadows of the Damned.

“I wanted to craft a soundtrack that was more than just a collection of the most popular songs from Damned. I set out to create an experience that would take players back to the game, as if they were “watching” a movie,” Yamaoka explains, talking about the soundtrack.  The soundtrack is limited to only 1000 pressings.

And as special bonus, Yamaoka will sign the first 300 sold to international customers. The OST is available on the GhM WebStore. In addition to the soundtrack starting September 9th, Kurayami, the official Shadows of the Damned companion art book by manga artist and Shadows of the Damned Boss Concept Artist Q-Hayashida (Dorohedoro), will go on sale.

The art book containsconcept art of Flemming and his Damned, a special Damned manga, and conversation with Suda 51 & Q-Hayashida (in Japanese).


1. An Ordinary Life
2. Take Me To Hell (Broken Dream)
3. Cannibal Carnival
4. What a Wonderful World
5. Riders of the Lost Heart
6. It’s a Bughunt
7. My Dying Concubine
8. As Evil As Dead
9. The Bird’s Nest
10. The Big Boner
11. Great Demon World Village
12. Ghost Hunter
13. Great Demon World Forest
14. Suburban Nightmares
15. Justine for All
16. Twelve Feet Under
17. Different Perspectives
18. The Castle of Hassle
19. The Final Chapter
20. Til Death Do Us Part
21. Shadows of the Damned (ft. The Damned)

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.