Star Wars Battlefront 2 Beta Now Live For Pre-Orders, Download Size Revealed

Those who pre-ordered the game can try out the beta right now.

Posted By | On 04th, Oct. 2017 Under News


DICE’s beta for Star Wars Battlefront 2 is now available for those who pre-ordered the game. This grants access to what EA deems its largest beta yet in terms of content but how big is it in terms of install size? On PC, it seems that the beta weighs in at 22.8 GB while the PS4 version is 15.3 GB and the Xbox One version is 13.2 GB.

Along with daily challenges and objectives, players will access to modes and maps like Galactic Assault on Naboo, Starfighter Assault on Fondor, Strike on Takodana and Arcade mode on Theed as a solo player. That’s not including the sheer amount of classes, weapons and heroes available to try out.

The beta will start for everyone on October 6th at 1 AM PDT/4 AM EDT/9 AM BST/10 AM CEST and officially ends for all on October 9th at 9 PM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST/6 PM CEST. Star Wars Battlefront 2 launches on November 17th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.