Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 Masters Trailer Is So Soothing..

Posted By | On 25th, Mar. 2011 Under News, Video News

The latest trailer for the new Tiger Woods PGA Tour’12 – The Masters shows off a whole bunch of new golfers and courses as to be expected as time goes on.  Some new golfers in the game  include Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, Francesco Molinari, Edoardo Molinari, Rhys Davies, and Bubba Watson. They will be playing at the Atlanta Athletic Club, TPC San Antonio, The Royal Melbourne Golf Club and The Dunes Costa Navarino courses, just to name a few, but there are tons of more courses in the game. Tiger Woods PGA Tour ’12: The Masters will be available for the Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and Nintendo Wii.  The game will be released on March 29th in America and April 1st in Europe.  Check out the latest trailer below.

You can download a demo for the game to on PSN and XBLA.  Here is a full list of confirmed course and golfers so far:

Confirmed courses:

  • United States Augusta National Golf Club
  • United States Augusta National Golf Club Par 3 Course
  • Greece The Dunes Course at Costa Navarino
  • United States Atlanta Athletic Club
  • United States TPC San Antonio
  • Australia The Royal Melbourne Golf Club
  • United States Pebble Beach
  • Scotland St Andrews
  • United States TPC Sawgrass
  • United States Waialae
  • United States East Lake Golf Club
  • Wales Celtic Manor
  • United States TPC Scottsdale
  • United States Whistling Straits
  • United States Liberty National
  • United States Greenbrier

Confirmed Golfers:

  • United States Tiger Woods
  • United States Rickie Fowler (new)
  • United States Bubba Watson (new)
  • United States Zach Johnson (new)
  • United States Jim Furyk
  • United States Rocco Mediate
  • United States Anthony Kim
  • United States Boo Weekley
  • United States Chris DiMarco
  • United States Natalie Gulbis
  • United States Paula Creamer
  • Italy Francesco Molinari (new)
  • Italy Edoardo Molinari (new)
  • England Paul Casey
  • England Ian Poulter
  • England Justin Rose
  • England Nick Dougherty
  • Sweden Henrik Stenson (new)
  • Wales Rhys Davies (golfer) (new)
  • Norway Suzann Pettersen
  • Australia Adam Scott
  • Colombia Camilo Villegas
  • Fiji Vijay Singh

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.