Transformers: Devastation Video Walkthrough For All Seven Chapters With Ending

A complete video walkthrough for Transformers: Devastation.

Posted By | On 10th, Oct. 2015 Under Walkthrough | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Transformers: Devastation

Complete Transformers: Devastation with the help of this HD video walkthrough and game guide. Transformers: Devastation features cel-shaded visuals and five playable characters which includes OPTIMUS PRIME, BUMBLEBEE, SIDESWIPE, WHEELJACK and GRIMLOCK. The game consists of seven chapters along with a hardcore challenge mode with 50 bonus missions.

Transformers: Devastation is now available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 platforms. The game is published by Activision and developed by Platinum Games. Check out the video walkthrough of Transformers: Devastation below and let us know if you have any questions in the comments section below.

For video game guides, tips and wikis, check out our gaming portal here.

Chapter 1: City of Steel

Chapter 2: The Proudstar

Chapter 3: The Core

Chapter 4: Possession

Chapter 5: To Cybertron

Chapter 6: Ferrotaxis

Chapter 7: Legacy

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.