Ubisoft Announces Just Dance Best Of, A Compilation Of The Best Tracks

Posted By | On 23rd, Feb. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

Ubisoft announced Just Dance Best Of, a compilation of the best tracks from the Just Dance franchise. It will be released on March 29th, 2012.

The tracklist will feature 25 hit songs such as:

• Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended) – Benny Benassi presents “The Biz”
• Hey Ya! – Outkast
• Rasputin – Boney M.
• Firework – Katy Perry
• Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix) – Carl Douglas
• U Can’t Touch This – Groove Century
• Cosmic Girl – Jamiroquai
• I Like to Move It (Radio Mix) – Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman
Out of those 25 tracks, two are songs that have never been released on any Just Dance Wii™ game in EMEA territories before:
• Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
• Airplanes – B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.