Wii U: UK Launch Games List Confirmed, 24 Titles In Total

Launch list for the UK finally confirmed.

Posted By | On 22nd, Nov. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet

The Wii U has already been launched in North America and while gamers over there have been enjoying it for a few days now, our friends in the UK have to wait a bit longer till November 30th. However we have some good news for them. The launch list for the Wii U has been finally confirmed. The launch list consists a total of 24 amazing games.

Check out the entire list of games below (via ONM):

  • Funky Barn
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
  • Skylanders Giants
  • Transformers Prime
  • Disney Epic Mickey 2. The Power Of Two
  • FIFA 13
  • Mass Effect 3: Special Edition
  • Ben 10: Omniverse
  • Family Party: 30 Great Games Obstacle Arcade
  • Tank! Tank! Tank!
  • Tekken Tag Tournament 2
  • Nintendo Land
  • New Super Mario Bros. U
  • Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed
  • Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper
  • Darksiders 2
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • Just Dance 4
  • Rabbids Land
  • Sports Connection
  • Your Shape: Fitness Evolved 2013
  • ZombiU
  • Batman: Arkham City Armoured Edition
  • Game Party Champions

Many of the games from that list have got mixed reviews from several publications. Our reviews of the Wii U and it’s games will be published a few days after the UK launch.

Pretty impressive, eh? If you are based in the UK, what games are you planning to buy on the Wii U launch? Let us know in the comments section below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.