Battlefield 1 Livestreaming For One Week Before Launch

From October 12th to 21st, multiplayer will be on display.

Posted By | On 10th, Oct. 2016 Under News

Battlefield 1

In case you’re still not convinced to put down money for DICE’s Battlefield 1, EA has announced a week long livestream schedule for players to get a better look at the game before launch. The livestream will feature multiplayer modes like Operations and War Pigeons, which have yet to be seen at this point, along with all the maps.

Starting on October 12th and running up to October 21st, each stream will have special guests and run for two hours each day. Along with the new maps and modes, the new Squad Up feature will also be showcased.

The livestreams in question will start at 1 PM PST/4PM ET/9 PM BST/10 PM CEST. You can check out the full schedule for yourself here. Wednesday will be important because it offers a look at the trial that will go live on EA/Origin Access before launch.

Battlefield 1 is out on October 21st for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Are you picking it up? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.