For Honor Closed Beta Currently Live

To battle!

Posted By | On 26th, Jan. 2017 Under News


For Honor’s closed beta is now available worldwide. Servers are now live on PS4, Xbox One and PC, thus allowing a select few with beta codes to try out the multiplayer experience for themselves.

The beta includes a hefty amount of content. Along with nine heroes from the three warring factions (Knights, Vikings and Samurai), you have five different modes spread across six different environments to do battle in.

It should also be noted that Faction War, the metagame which allows you to earn points towards your faction and unlock rewards over a period of time, is also available to try out and understand.

You have until January 30th, 1 AM GMT (or 8 PM EST/5 PM PST on January 29th) to play the beta so act quickly. It should be noted that For Honor also has a single-player campaign surrounding the three factions with support for co-op in case the multiplayer doesn’t entice you.

For Honor arrives in full on February 14th.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.