For Honor Closed Beta Starting Times Revealed

Take up arms!

Posted By | On 25th, Jan. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft’s closed beta for the multiplayer of For Honor will begin on January 26th at 3 PM CET/2 PM GMT. It ends on January 30th at 2 AM CET/1 AM GMT so if you’re curious as to when exactly you can start hacking and slashing fools, this is your notice.

Those who haven’t received a closed beta key but knows someone who has can be invited to play alongside their friend. A single closed beta player can invite up to three friends on Uplay. In case any of your invites go unanswered, then you can retrieve and send them to someone else.

The beta should be interesting since it features nine playable heroes from each of the game’s three factions, five different modes and the Faction War meta-game to earn various rewards over several weeks.

For Honor will be out on February 14th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Will you be picking it up? Let us know in the comments below.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.