Ghost Recon Wildlands Beta Pre-Loading Starts February 1st

Clear some space – it’s a 25 GB download.

Posted By | On 31st, Jan. 2017 Under News


The closed beta for Ubisoft’s Ghost Recon: Wildlands will be starting this weekend. Beta invites should have been sent out by now and if you’re one of the lucky few chosen, then you can begin pre-loading the beta tomorrow.

Pre-loading starts at 7 AM GMT/2 AM ET on February 1st or 11 PM PT on January 31st. The beta is roughly 25 GB in download size so make sure you’ve cleared enough space in advance.

Those who didn’t have a chance to get into the beta need not fret – beta players can invite up to three friends on their platform to also take part. If you send out an invite and it hasn’t been claimed, you also have the option of reclaiming it and sending to someone else.

The closed beta will start on February 3rd and ends on February 6th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Ghost Recon Wildlands will be releasing in full on March 7th. What are your thoughts on the game thus far? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.