Mirage: Arcane Warfare Open Beta is Now Live

Ends on May 14th.

Posted By | On 12th, May. 2017 Under News


Torn Banner Studios’ Mirage: Arcane Warfare’s open beta is now live on Steam. From the studio behind Chivalry: Medieval Warfare, the closed beta for Mirage has been on-going for a month for pre-order customers. The open beta will be live until May 14th, 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST.

Along with nine maps that contain Team Deathmatch and other objective modes, the beta will also have Arena mode. This allows for two teams of three players to compete against each other on two close-quarters maps. The game’s customization system is also available to try out.

Mirage: Arcane Warfare will release on May 23rd for Steam with six different classes to play with. The game combines magic and melee combat to offer a new competitive experience. You can pre-purchase it on Steam here or take part in the open beta here.

What are your thoughts on the beta if you’ve already been playing it? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.