NBA 2K15 Free Weekend Announced for Xbox One

Download and play the full game on Xbox Live Gold from April 24th to April 27th.

Posted By | On 22nd, Apr. 2015 Under News

NBA 2K15

2K Sports’ NBA 2K15 will be receiving a free weekend on Xbox Live Gold for the Xbox One, similar to past games like Sunset Overdrive and Forza Motorsport 5. Beginning on April 24th at 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT, Xbox Live Gold members will be able to download and play the game until April 27th, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT.

According to Xbox Wire, this free weekend will grant access to the full game and any progress unlocked will carry over into the final product should you wish to purchase it. All Achievements unlocked during the free weekend will stay with you though. Those who already own NBA 2K15 on the Xbox One will also be able to pick up virtual currency for the game at a 33 percent discount throughout the free weekend.

What are your thoughts on NBA 2K15 being available for free this weekend? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information in the coming days.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.