Nintendo Switch Event Scheduled for January 13th

The Tokyo event will be livestreamed worldwide.

Posted By | On 13th, Dec. 2016 Under News


More information is due for Nintendo’s Switch platform, which straddles the line between tablet and home gaming platform. After promising an event in January, Nintendo confirmed that the “Nintendo Switch Presentation” would be happening on January 13th at 8 PM PST/11 PM EST/4 AM GMT/5 AM CET.

The event will be livestreamed from Tokyo and though we’re not sure exactly what will be revealed, rumours claim that the platform’s launch line-up could be showcased. At this point, it seems that The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild will skip launch and arrive in the second quarter of 2017.

The Nintendo Switch is due to release in March 2017 so it’s also possible that the event narrows down that release date even further. What are your thoughts on what could possibly be revealed and what are you expecting? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.

Tagged With: ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.