Batman Arkham Knight Season of Infamy DLC Receives New Trailer

Gotham’s Most Wanted await.

Posted By | On 23rd, Dec. 2015 Under News

Batman Arkham Knight_Season of Infamy

Rocksteady’s Batman: Arkham Knight has received its final DLC pack for 2015 with the Season of Infamy. It’s available for Season Pass owners now and brings a healthy amount of content to the game. Check out the trailer below.

The Season of Infamy adds four new Gotham’s Most Wanted mission with the Mad Hatter, Killer Croc, Ra’s al Ghul and Mister Freeze. This brings new areas to the forefront as well such as Wonderland – which seems to resemble the Scarecrow missions from Arkham Asylum. You can also get a look at some of the other free DLC like the Batman Begins skin and original Arkham Asylum Batmobile skin along with new Challenge maps.

The DLC is currently available on Xbox One, PS4 and PC. It will be interesting to see what new DLC will be available for Batman: Arkham Knight next year though Rocksteady has talked about its intentions to move on from the franchise. What are your thoughts on the new DLC? Let us know in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.