Battlefield 1 Campaign’s 7 Episode Names Confirmed

Episode names line up with months old leak.

Posted By | On 28th, Sep. 2016 Under News

Battlefield 1

DICE’s Battlefield 1 was revealed to have seven episodes in its campaign many months ago thanks to a Reddit post which also revealed the number of missions in total.

There will be 20 missions in total and the episode names can now be confirmed to correspond with those on the official website.

The Battlefield Blog noted that each episode would have its own story and characters which is in line with the recent ESRB rating (which also discusses some of the roles you can play). Or you can head over to the BF Blog to learn more about “Through Mud and Blood”, a War Story that focuses on a British Mark V Tank crew.

Battlefield 1 will be out on October 21st for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. What are your thoughts on the single-player content it will feature? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.