Beyond Good and Evil 2 Livestream Scheduled For May 3rd

The “Space Monkey Report” will see the dev team updating us on its progress.

Posted By | On 03rd, May. 2018 Under News


Beyond Good and Evil 2

Out of the blue, Ubisoft has announced a livestream on May 3rd for Beyond Good and Evil 2. You’ll probably remember the massive open world title being re-confirmed at last year’s E3. You probably won’t. Regardless, the livestream, titled the “Space Monkey Report”, will be taking place at 9 AM PDT/12 PM ET/5 PM UK time on Twitch and YouTube.

It will see the development team talking about their progress on the game. While we expected more information at E3 2018, perhaps this livestream will tell us about the beta. If you’ll recall, sign-ups for the beta went live shortly after the reveal at E3 2017. Since then, the Space Monkey Program has been updating fans with information  System 3, various vehicles to explore the planet and so on.

We do know that Beyond Good and Evil 2 takes place two centuries before the first game and allows players to create their own characters to traverse the universe, upgrading their ship and so on. The prequel is currently in development for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.