“Bog” and “Overgrown” Maps Confirmed For Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remaster

Activision reveals new details about Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remaster.

Posted By | On 04th, May. 2016 Under News

Modern Warfare remaster

Hot on the heels of the Modern Warfare Remaster announcement, Activision has confirmed two more of the multiplayer maps which are to be included. “Bog” and “Overgrown” have made the list, alongside “Crash,” “Crossfire,” and “Backlot,” which had been confirmed earlier.

The Modern Warfare Remaster is set to feature 10 of the maps from Call of Duty 4. While Call of Duty 4, along with its “Variety Map Pack” DLC features twice this number, at 20 maps, we’re definitely not complaining: Judging from the extensive visual overhaul evident in our Modern Warfare Remaster screenshot gallery, a lot of care and attention have gone towards bringing the Modern Warfare Remaster’s maps up to current-gen standards.

While we are (understandably) excited about the Modern Warfare Remaster, it is still important to note that the game will not be sold separately. You’ll have to fork out $79.99 for Infinite Warfare’s Legacy edition in order to access the game.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.