Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Remastered Will Include All 16 Multiplayer Maps

And the additional six will be free.

Posted By | On 02nd, Sep. 2016 Under News

Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare Remastered

At the Call of Duty XP event, it was announced that Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Remastered’s mulitplayer would be receiving all 16 of the original game’s maps. Previously, it was announced that only 10 maps would be remastered for the new generation.

However, further sweetening the deal, it was confirmed that these additional maps will be released for free. Expect them to arrive sometime in December.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Remastered is included with both the Legacy Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. It offers the original game’s campaign remastered with new textures, a higher resolution and much more. Unfortunately, it won’t be sold separately from Infinite Warfare.

Head here to check out multiplayer gameplay and details for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. Both games are out on November 4th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC though PS4 players who pre-order can play Modern Warfare Remastered’s campaign on October 5th.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.