Destiny Concept Art Reveals Three Primary Classes

Hunter, Titan and Warlock at your command.

Posted By | On 11th, Mar. 2013 Under News

Some new concept art for Destiny showcases the three primary classes in the game, which is a persistent online multiplayer shooter from Bungie Studios, makers of Halo.

The three classes in question are Hunter, which looks to emphasis agility and speed; Warlock, with a tiny little bot companion to perhaps provide support and cover fire; and Titan, the heavy soldier that has more defense and firepower. As of now, there’s no official word on their abilities aside from their names.

Destiny will be Bungie’s first game away from Microsoft Games Studio since…well, since the first Halo released. And that’s a fairly long time. Destiny will be published by Activision for PS3 and Xbox 360, along with the PlayStation 4 when it launches in Q1 of 2014.

It will feature the usual multiplayer tropes such as vehicles, multiple worlds and maps, cooperative and team-based play, and much much more. Heck, knowing Bungie there’s plenty of surprises still left.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.