Destiny Gets 18 New Emotes To Buy Starting Today

Good job…

Posted By | On 14th, Oct. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Destiny The Taken King

Microtransactions are now in in Destiny- starting today, you can get 18 new emotes for your characters using real world money. They aren’t anything special, but they’re pretty funny- and they will certainly begin to be used pretty widely in Destiny from now on- Destiny fans aren’t shy about spending more money on the game.

So… I mean, yeah. They’re not going to set the world on fire, but as long as the microtransactions remain this out of the way and harmless, I doubt anyone will seriously find much fault with them- especially with reports leaking out that revenues from these microtransactions will go towards funding free DLC releases.

The full list of the new emotes includes:

  • Chest Pump
  • Despair
  • Bring It On
  • Evil Hand Rub
  • Finger Across The Neck/Death Threat
  • Bow
  • Slow Clap
  • Blowing a Kiss
  • Fist Pump
  • Baseball Swing
  • Safe
  • Give me a break
  • Scared
  • Good Job
  • Tanturm
  • Victory Cheer
  • Carlton!!!!!
  • F*CK YEAH!

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.