EA Kicks off NHL 17 Cover Vote

Who will you vote for?

Posted By | On 27th, Apr. 2016 Under News

nhl 17

EA kicked off the NHL 17 cover vote yesterday. In partnership with the National Hockey League, the EA Sports NHL 17 cover vote is set to allow franchise fans to decide who’s to feature on NHL 17’s front cover.

The cover vote candidates include Jamie Benn, Joel Pavelski, Jakub Voracek, Victor Hedman, Vladimir Tarasenko, Aleksander Barkov, Connor McDavid, and Anze Kopitar. Fans can vote for their candidate of choice on Twitter, with the appropriate hashtag (e.g. #NHL17Barkov), or on the NHL website.

EA also outed a new Vision Trailer for NHL 17, which takes an in-depth look at the hockey game’s development. EA claims that NHL 17 is being developed with direct input from fans. Who’re you going to vote for for the NHL 17 cover vote? Let us know!

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.