Fallout 4 Free on Steam and Xbox One This Weekend

Xbox One users require Gold however.

Posted By | On 25th, May. 2017

If you’re still on the fence about Fallout 4 despite the game launching in November 2015, then there’s a free weekend coming up that will allow further discernment.

Steam and Xbox One players can play the base game and its mods (not the DLC) for free from May 26th to May 28th. Steam users can start at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/ 6 PM BST/7 PM CEST tomorrow and play till 1 PM PDT/4 PM ET/9 PM BST/10 PM CEST on May 28th.

Xbox One users who have Xbox Live Gold can play from 12.01 AM PT/3.01 AM ET/8.01 AM BST/9.01 AM CEST on May 24th till 11.59 PM PT/2.29 AM ET/07.59 AM BST/08.59 AM CEST on May 28th.

The game will be on sale for all platforms during this period and discounted with the Season Pass by up to 67 percent. Despite the lack of a free weekend for PS4 owners, it’s still possible to hop in at a reduced price.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

15 Xbox Series X|S Games With Stunning Graphics So Far

15 Xbox Series X|S Games With Stunning Graphics So Far

Despite the lack of big-name exclusives in recent times, several titles still look very good on the Xbox Serie...

God of War Ragnarok – 25 Best Secrets, References, and Details You May Have Missed

God of War Ragnarok – 25 Best Secrets, References, and Details You May Have Missed

The more you dig into God of War Ragnarok, the more you'll find.

Project: The Perceiver Might Just Be The Next Big Soulslike

Project: The Perceiver Might Just Be The Next Big Soulslike

17 Zhe's upcoming Soulslike looks like a unique blend of promising ideas.

God of War Ragnarok’s Big Climactic Sequence Falls a Little Flat

God of War Ragnarok’s Big Climactic Sequence Falls a Little Flat

As incredible as this game is, its final act feels a little rushed.

A Plague Tale: Requiem – Live Concert Video Highlights the Incredible Soundtrack

A Plague Tale: Requiem – Live Concert Video Highlights the Incredible Soundtrack

Composer Olivier Derivière, the Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, and more recently performed the game's s...

Sonic Frontiers is the “Cornerstone of Future Sonic Games” – Sonic Team Head

Sonic Frontiers is the “Cornerstone of Future Sonic Games” – Sonic Team Head

Takashi Iizuka also praises writer Ian Flynn. "He knows the characters well and brought great development to t...