Famitsu Reveals Nine New Games For The Vita

Posted By | On 07th, Sep. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @KartikMdgl

Famitsu has revealed nine new games for the Playstation Vita in this weeks issue and most of them are pretty impressive. You can check them out below.

  • Ragnarok Odyssey (Gungho)
  • Sumioni (Accquire)
  • Shinobido 2 (Accquire)
  • Dream Club Zero (D3 Publisher)
  • Moe Moe Daisensou Gendaiban++ (Systemsoft Alpha)
  • Michael Jackson: The Experience (Ubisoft)
  • Dark Quest (Ubisoft)
  • Luminies: Electronic Symphony (Ubisoft)
  • Rayman Origins (Ubisoft)
Via Andriasang.
Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.