Final Fantasy XIV factions detailed

Posted By | On 06th, Apr. 2010 Under Industry News

Square Enix has drip fed us some more details on the various races we can expect to encounter in Final Fantasy XIV.

According to the Final Fantasy XIV Online website, there will be 5 main races, which will be further split into 2 different groups. Statistical differences are not yet detailed.

The races are below;

  • The Elezen
  • Lalafell
  • The Hyur
  • The Roegadyn
  • The Miqo’te

Stay tuned to GB as we find out more.

For more info on the races and factions in FFXIV, go to the official website.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.