Firewatch Walkthrough With Ending

A complete walkthrough for Firewatch.

Posted By | On 11th, Feb. 2016 Under Walkthrough | Follow This Author @GamingBoltTweet


Complete Firewatch with the help of this HD video walkthrough and game guide.

The game takes place in 1989 in the Wyoming wilderness. The game focuses on exploration as the game’s protagonist, Henry needs to find out the reasons behind the mysterious occurrences in the locality. Firewatch is divided into different days, specifically DAY 01, DAY 02, DAY 03- DAY 64, DAY 76, DAY 77, DAY 78 and DAY 79.

Firewatch is now available for PS4, Xbox One and PC. The game is published by Campo Santo and published by Panic.

Check out the video walkthrough of Firewatch below and let us know if you have any questions in the comments section below. For video game guides, tips and wikis, check out our gaming portal here.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.