Jurassic World Evolution 2 – Unlock and Pre-load Timings Revealed

Developer Frontier Developments has also confirmed that the dino park building and management siulator will get a day one patch.

Posted By | On 02nd, Nov. 2021

jurassic world evolution 2

As Jurassic World Evolution 2’s launch approaches, Frontier Developments has been ramping up the marketing for the game with new details, dev diaries, and brief looks being released at a steady clip. Now, with a week left until the game is out, the developer has taken to its official forums to provide details on the exact unlock and pre-load timings for it.

The game will launch on November 9 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT, or on November 10 at 01:00 AET. Meanwhile, pre-load timings will differ across all platforms. On PS5 and PS4, pre-loading will begin 48 hours before the game’s launch, while on Steam, it’ll go live 23 hours before launch. Meanwhile, if you’re on an Xbox One or Xbox Series X/S, you can begin pre-loading the game right now.

Additionally, Frontier also confirms that Jurassic World Evolution 2 will have a day one update available at launch, though there’s no word on how big it will be or what it will include.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom is the Next Expansion for the MMORPG

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom is the Next Expansion for the MMORPG

Zenimax Online Studios has announced that the next major expansion for The Elder Scrolls Online is called Necr...

Redfall Launches May 2, Showcases Extended Gameplay Deep Dive

Redfall Launches May 2, Showcases Extended Gameplay Deep Dive

Arkane Studios' open world first person shooter continues to look promising in its newest gameplay showcase.

Hi-Fi Rush Announced by Tango Gameworks, Out Today

Hi-Fi Rush Announced by Tango Gameworks, Out Today

Sporting a stylized animated aesthetic, a focus on rhythm action combat, combos, and more. Hi-Fi Rush promises...

Forza Motorsport Features 500 Cars and 20 Locations, 4K/60 FPS With Ray Tracing

Forza Motorsport Features 500 Cars and 20 Locations, 4K/60 FPS With Ray Tracing

The racing sim releases in 2023 for Xbox Series X/S and PC and features ten times the details, dynamic time of...

Minecraft Legends Releases April 18th, PvP Detailed in New Video

Minecraft Legends Releases April 18th, PvP Detailed in New Video

Players compete in teams across procedurally generated maps, building bases, gathering resources and attacking...

Like a Dragon: Ishin! Trailer Showcases Over-the-Top Trooper Cards

Like a Dragon: Ishin! Trailer Showcases Over-the-Top Trooper Cards

The cards offer several benefits, from throwing energy waves at enemies to slowing down time and dancing to re...