King’s Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember Now Available

Sierra’s timeless classic returns in a new adventure.

Posted By | On 29th, Jul. 2015 Under News

King's Quest

The Odd Gentlemen’s revival of King’s Quest from Sierra is now available with the first chapter A Knight to Remember. It is currently available for PC, Xbox One and Xbox 360 with the PS3 and PS4 versions expected to be live already.

King’s Quest follows the tale of King Graham who narrates his tales of bravery to his granddaughter Gwendolyn. Though it features a brand new art style, King’s Quest promises the same amazing puzzles and characters that best defined the series.

Matt Korba, president of The Odd Gentlemen and creative director on the game said that, “Today is a new beginning, both for those of us who grew up with the King’s Quest games that Roberta Williams and Sierra Entertainment created, as well as for those who are visiting Daventry for the very first time. We hope we’ve made something that feels special for everyone as we turn together to a new page in Graham’s legend.”

It should be noted that there are five chapters in total of King’s Quest. You can play all by either purchasing King’s Quest: The Complete Collection or through acquiring the season pass once after buying the first chapter. The Complete Collection will net you a bonus epilogue if you invest in it though.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.