Mass Effect Andromeda: Trilogy Of Novels Coming in 2017

The novels will help set up the game.

Posted By | On 13th, Dec. 2016 Under News

Despite claims by Bioware that we shouldn’t be nervous about what’s going on with Mass Effect: Andromeda, people are a bit worried about why there has been so little news about the game. If you want to get your Andromeda fix on before the game does eventually land, it turns out you can read about the world the game is going to be inhabiting.

Titan books, in collaboration with Bioware is going to be releasing a trilogy of novels that will be based on AndromedaMass Effect: Nexus Uprising is the first book in this series and it will be written by Jason M. Hough and K.C. Alexander. This first novel is scheduled to release on March 28, 2017.

The publisher says this first book is going to be a backstory of sorts for Ryder, who is the protagonist of Mass Effect: Andromeda. The book is supposed to tell a bit about how he ended up in the galaxy the game takes place. The second book is expected to arrive in the fall of 2017. What that means for the third book’s release date is anyone’s guess.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.