Mount and Blade 2: Bannerlord Launches Today for Steam Early Access

TaleWorlds has brought the release forward by one day.

Posted By | On 30th, Mar. 2020 Under News


Mount and Blade 2 Bannerlord

TaleWorlds’ long-in-development Mount and Blade 2: Bannerlord is finally seeing a release. Granted, it’s a Steam Early Access release but still a big step forward. Though slated to release tomorrow, the development team has announced that it will be launching early. That means anyone who pre-purchased the game will be able to play it today.

Mount and Blade 2: Bannerlord will launch at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET/10 AM UK time. It will be discounted by 10 percent for the first two weeks and those who own any of the previous games will receive an additional 10 percent off. The developer also outlined the content that can be expected including Custom Battle, Campaign and four different multiplayer modes.

However, it noted that this is still early access so bugs, glitches, missing or disabled features, etc are to be expected along with placeholder content for quests, voice lines and animations. Many things will be ironed out and/or added over time as early access continues. Stay tuned for more details in the coming weeks and months.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.