New Dragon Age: Inquisition Receives New Screenshots And Details

Beautiful screenshots that will blow you away.

Posted By | On 27th, Apr. 2014 Under News | Follow This Author @shubhankar2508

Dragon Age: Inquisition

BioWare have been releasing a ton of new stuff for their upcoming RPG, Dragon Age: Inquisition, and they’re at it again. To start off, they’ve released a bunch of new screenshots- twenty three, to be precise. And they all look magnificent. They’ve tried to show off just how good the game will look, running on Frostbite 3, and they’ve done a pretty good job of it. You can have a look at all the screenshots, we’ve posted them in the gallery below for your convenience.

But that’s not it. BioWare have also released detailed write ups for the classes that you’ll be able to play as in Dragon Age: Inquisition. There’s six of them, with three main classes and three more that are like upgraded versions of them.

The classes are Warrior (the normal warrior class), Mage (the normal Mage class) and Rogue (the normal Rogue class), and three more that are enhanced versions of those three- they’re Champion, Knight Enchanter and Artificer, respectively.

BioWare describes Champions as “unstoppable defenders and protectors”, someone a warrior becomes after “training endlessly.” Knight Enchanters are some of the only “few” and “rare” mages who have “the strength of will necessary to focus their energy inward.” Artificers are experts in the craft of the rogues- “deadly traps, distracting contraptions and marvels of engineering turned to deadly purpose.”

Inquisition comes out on October 7 for the PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One (October 10 in Europe.

Stay tuned for more updates.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.