PES 2016 Getting Campeonato Brasileiro Teams Exclusively

For the third year running.

Posted By | On 02nd, Sep. 2015 Under News

PES 2016

EA Sports’ FIFA series may be the behemoth in the genre that snaps up most exclusive licensing deals, but Konami isn’t going to stop trying with its PES games either. Today, the company announced that it had snapped up exclusive rights to have the Campeonato Brasileiro teams in PES 2016.

This is the third year that Konami has had this deal. Over 20 teams are included in this license. The full list of teams includes the below. PES 2016 will be launching on PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC on September 15; the game is set to continue PES’ return to prominence that started a few years ago, and, utilizing the power of Kojima Productions’ FOX Engine, set to deliver yet another compelling football experience.

  • Corinthians
  • Atlético M-G
  • Grêmio
  • Fluminense
  • São Paulo FC Sport
  • Atlético Paranaense
  • Chapecoense
  • Ponte Preta Internacional
  • Santos FC, C.R. Flamengo
  • Cruzeiro
  • Figueirense
  • Avaí FC
  • Goiás
  • Coritiba
  • Joinville
  • Vasco da Gama
  • Bahia
  • Vitória
  • Botafogo
  • Criciúma

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.