PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Sahnok Map Testing Now Available to Everyone on PC

From now through to Monday afternoon,

Posted By | On 10th, May. 2018

The 4×4 map that PUBG Corp and Bluehole have been working on as the third map for the ever popular PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds– the battle royale game that started the craze- is now playable on PC for everyone, with a new “PUBG: Experimental Server” client showing up in the libraries of everyone who owns the game on PC. Downloading this will let you play on the map in a test environment.

This will only be available for a limited time, from toay, May 10, 7pm PDT / May 11, 4am CEST / May 11, 11am KST to May 14, 4am PDT / May 14, 1pm CEST / May 14, 8pm KST. Bluehole are also openly soliciting player feedback along the way.

As for the map itself, it’s a far smaller and faster one than the other two in the game- in some ways, I imagine it has taken cues from Fortnite, which itself has a far smaller map than PUBG‘s two current ones. PUBG is available now on PC and PS4.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Former PlayStation CEO Ponders About Xbox Game Pass Long-Term Sustainability

Former PlayStation CEO Ponders About Xbox Game Pass Long-Term Sustainability

Shawn Layden thinks about the ballooning budgets of game development could conflict with the price tag of a su...

A Total War Saga: Troy To Get Mythological In Upcoming Mythos Expansion

A Total War Saga: Troy To Get Mythological In Upcoming Mythos Expansion

The expansion will see you be able to control creatures of myth. It will release at the same time the base gam...

Xbox Series X/S Are the Fastest Selling Xbox Consoles Ever, Microsoft CEO Says

Xbox Series X/S Are the Fastest Selling Xbox Consoles Ever, Microsoft CEO Says

Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella says the Xbox Series X/S have sold more units life-to-date than any other Xbox con...

The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles is Out Now for Switch, PS4, and PC

The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles is Out Now for Switch, PS4, and PC

The release compiles both The Great Ace Attorney games, which are releasing outside of Japan for the first tim...

Activision Blizzard Employees Are Planning a Formal Walkout to Call for Improved Working Conditions

Activision Blizzard Employees Are Planning a Formal Walkout to Call for Improved Working Conditions

A group of Activision Blizzard employees will be staging a formal walkout protest on Wednesday to call for ste...

Baldo: The Guardian Owls Launches on August 27

Baldo: The Guardian Owls Launches on August 27

Naps Team's Zelda and Studio Ghibli inspired action-adventure title is releasing for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC...