Pokemon Sword and Shield Receiving New Information Tomorrow

Another new Pokemon reveal?

Posted By | On 15th, Oct. 2019 Under News


pokemon sword and shield

Game Freak and The Pokemon Company have been overseeing a steady stream of new information for the upcoming Pokemon Sword and Shield, with new mechanics and features and new Pokemon reveals coming to us at a surprisingly steady clip. And soon, we’ll be receiving even more new info for the upcoming RPG duo.

The official Pokemon Twitter page recently announced that tomorrow, October 16, at 22:00 JST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT, they’ll be revealing new information on Pokemon Sword and Shield. What that new information will be is anyone’s best guess- though the safe assumption would be on a new Pokemon reveal, or perhaps another Galarian form reveal of an older Pokemon. Perhaps even a brand new trailer?

There’s been no shortage of new details on the upcoming RPG duo of late. We recently found out that Pokemon Sword and Shield will be the first games in the series to have an autosave feature, while just like Sun and Moon, they won’t feature HM moves. Meanwhile, new gameplay footage showing exploration of the games’ first town as well as the full map size of the Wild Area were recently revealed.

Pokemon Sword and Shield are out exclusively for the Switch on November 15. Reportedly, the games are going to be over 10 GB in size.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.