Release Date Announced For Life Is Strange Episode 1

Pricing details announced too.

Posted By | On 17th, Dec. 2014 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Dontnod Entertainment’s brand new game, the episodic, narrative driven adventure game, Life Is Strange, being published and distributed by Square Enix, today got a concrete release date and pricing details, as Square Enix announced that the first episode of the game would be hitting the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC on January 30, 2015, for $5.

Each episode will cost that same amount, Square Enix confirmed, and there will be five episodes total; that said, much like with Telltale Games, players can go ahead and purchase the entire season of five episodes for $20, saving $5 in the process. If you would rather like to see what the game is like before you spend money on it, you can still purchase the first episode for $5, and then buy the remaining episodes in a bundle for $17, still saving some money in the process.

The PC version of the game is now available to pre-order.

Stay tuned for more coverage.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.