Rock Band 4 New DLC Available Today

Loads of updates for Rock Band 4 abound.

Posted By | On 02nd, Feb. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Rock band 4

New DLC is available for Harmonix’s Rock Band 4 today, the company announced. The new songs will be available for just £1.69 per track, or $1.99 in North America; the new DLC arrives alongside a brand new update that fixes and enhances the game.

In addition to free updates, Rock Band 4 is also going to get steady DLC in the form of new music tracks every month over the next few months. The DLC available starting today, February 2, includes:

  • Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams — “Get Lucky”
  • Kelly Clarkson — “Heartbeat Song”
  • Outkast — “Hey Ya!”

February’s update to the game brings a lot of changes to the table. The full patch notes follow:

  • Scores earned via Play a Show mode now post to the leaderboards;
  • New Rock Shop items include Raz’s helmet from Double Fine’s Psychonauts as well as a Whispering Rock t-shirt;
  • Puts the end to several scoring exploits, including the Band Overdrive issue;
  • Several fixes that improve scoring issues with the Freestyle Guitar Solo system;
  • Audio mix adjustments which result in a more “full” and “live” mix, as well as several minor bug updates.

Finally, although Harmonix did not announce specific songs, they did tease some of the artists who would be included in future DLC. These are:


  • Bruno Mars
  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Generation X
  • J. Geils Band
  • Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
  • masaya matsuura
  • Motörhead
  • Orleans
  • Royal Blood
  • Zac Brown Band

Rock Band 4 is available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.