Sony Is Hosting A Press Conference On September 1st

And you thought September was going to be just another TGS.

Posted By | On 19th, Aug. 2014

SCEJA.png-large

Tokyo Game Show 2014 is coming up. But that’s not important right now.

Sony (specifically Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia or SCEJA if you like abbreviations) is going to be holding a press conference on September 1st 2014.

As stated on their official website, the Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia is set to begin on September 1st at 15:00 JST. That’s 2am EST, 11pm PST and 6am GMT…that’s an early morning for me then. The show won’t be limited to just having a press presence though, the entire event will be live streamed HERE for your viewing pleasure.

It goes without saying that nobody actually knows what will happen at the even, but if it’s being live streamed, they want the world to know. It could be Project Morpheus related or it could be the related to PlayStation Now. Either way, it’s something to look forward to.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Call of Duty: Warzone Update Removes Armored Cargo Trucks Because They Make Players Invisible

Call of Duty: Warzone Update Removes Armored Cargo Trucks Because They Make Players Invisible

Raven also removed the trucks earlier in an attempt to fix the bug The developer is also looking into problems...

The Head of Ubisoft Massive is Stepping Down

The Head of Ubisoft Massive is Stepping Down

Ubisoft Massive head David Polfeldt is leaving the developer and will return to Ubisoft after taking a six-mon...

Elden Ring – George R.R. Martin Says His Work on the Game Was Finished “Years Ago”

Elden Ring – George R.R. Martin Says His Work on the Game Was Finished “Years Ago”

George R.R. Martin says that while he did a lot of background work for From Software, but hasn't worked on the...

Castlevania Advance Collection Rated for Release in Australia

Castlevania Advance Collection Rated for Release in Australia

The listing shows that M2 is developing the collection, which will likely contain the three Game Boy Advance C...

Lost Judgment Footage Shows Playable Master System

Lost Judgment Footage Shows Playable Master System

This is the first time a classic console will be playable in either the Yakuza or Judgment series. Sega's arca...

Outriders’ Game Pass Launch Has Paid Off, According to Square Enix

Outriders’ Game Pass Launch Has Paid Off, According to Square Enix

The news comes from Square Enix president Yosuke Matsuda, who made the comments during the company’s full ye...