Star Wars Battlefront 2 Beta Now Open For All Players

Four modes now available for play with the beta ending on October 9th.

Posted By | On 06th, Oct. 2017 Under News

DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront 2’s beta is now available for all players on the Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Those who pre-ordered the game were able to play it on October 4th.

So what can you look forward to? Galactic Assault, Starfighter Assault, Strike and Arcade mode, the last one playable offline with up to two players and supporting split-screen. The online multiplayer showcases the different classes, ships, loadouts, Star Cards and Heroes that people can look forward to in the full game.

The beta will end on October 9th at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM BST so get in on it while you still can. Star Wars Battlefront 2 will be launching on November 17th for the above platforms.

Unlike its predecessor, it will have content spanning all three eras of the Star Wars franchise and a single player campaign. Post-launch DLC content will also be free though micro-transactions are now a bigger part of the experience than before.

What are your thoughts on the beta? Let us know in the comments below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.