Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer Hypes EA’s Biggest Beta Till Date

Beta starts for pre-order consumers on October 4th; October 6th for everyone.

Posted By | On 02nd, Oct. 2017 Under News


As if this year wasn’t full of enough top-notch releases already, DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront 2 will be coming in November and promises far more content than its predecessor.

That promise will carry over into the beta which begins this week and will apparently be EA’s biggest till date. Check out the trailer below for a short taste of what’s in store.

If you pre-ordered the game, then the beta will open on October 4th at 1 AM PDT/4 AM EDT/9 AM BST/10 AM CEST. The beta will open for everyone at the same times on October 6th and wraps up on October 9th at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST/6 PM CEST.

As for content, you can expect daily challenges and objectives each day that unlock rewards, along with Galactic Assault on Naboo, Starfighter Assault on Fondor and the new Strike mode on Takodana inside Maz Kanata’s castle. You’ll also get to try out the single player Arcade mode on Theed.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 is out on November 17th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.